My “Gift”

My “Gift”

My “Gift”

I’m currently working on a texture library to include on my portfolio web page but, as I am nowhere near done with my site I started this healthy living blog as a gift as well.

I’ve struggled with my health for a very long time until about 3 or 4 years ago when I made a conscious choice to change my life FOREVER!  This blog outlines my journey, and was created specifically for those who, like me, have had a hard time taking steps towards a healthier life.  My hope is that maybe my story will motivate even one person to make the choice to be healthy and happy!

Soon, I will be uploading my favorite recipes, apps, tips for newcomers to the gym, etc. 

Leave a Reply

