Not That Worried

Honestly, I’m not that worried about internet security. My passwords are basically all the same, I give money to Nigerian Princes and struggling governments all the time! After class and listening to the podcast I will admit I will be more alert to the things going on in the world, but I will admit I won’t change many of my internet ways.

The one thing that I do want to comment on a little bit is Ashley Payne. This story is absolutely ridiculous. For anyone to think a twenty something year old person doesn’t have a life outside of being a teacher or whatever they do for a living, is ignorant and rude! I think it is absolutely terrible that this happened to her. As a former teacher and coach I am invested heavily in an incident like this. She is only a teacher for 40 hours in the week. The rest of the time (as long as it doesn’t affect her teaching) she should be allowed to be and do what ever she likes. 

Leave a Reply

